[Discuss] This does not look good.
Alan Beaird
thatdarndawg at yahoo.com
Tue Jan 29 20:25:27 CET 2008
I was trying to login to thegame and mistyped the website addy in the address bar and it came up with a search page just before i clicked on the right web link to the game page i noticed this on one of the other hits generated by the search engine.
WWW.BATTLEMASTER.ORG passwords - login with these free accounts to ...
View account logins and passwords for www.battlemaster.org here. Stop faking your details- bypass the mandatory registration wall of www.battlemaster.org ...
www.bugmenot.com/view/www.battlemaster.org - 5k - Cached - Similar pages
Queasy Games -> Battlemaster
I clicked on the link and it does seems to be a active link and looks like it is even asking for other people to submit accounts that they either do not want or have created just for this site.
I am not sure if you were aware of this problem or not tom so I thought I would bring it to your attention.
Here is the actuall web site addy that the search engine link takes you too.
http://www.bugmenot.com/view/www.battlemaster.org
This just seems like it leads to mulit account problems in my opinion.
____________________________________________________________________________________
Be a better friend, newshound, and
know-it-all with Yahoo! Mobile. Try it now. http://mobile.yahoo.com/;_ylt=Ahu06i62sR8HDtDypao8Wcj9tAcJ
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://news.battlemaster.org/pipermail/discuss/attachments/20080129/c102060d/attachment.htm
More information about the Discuss
mailing list